The Voice of the Martyrs:

Christian Freedom International: www.christianfreedom.org

Christian Solidarity Worldwide: www.cswusa.org

Christians in Crisis: www.christiansincrisis.net

Compassion Radio: www.compassionradio.com

Fishhook International: www.fishhook.org

Greater Calling: www.greatercalling.org

International Christian Concern: www.persecution.org

Iranian Christians International: www.iranchristians.org

Jubilee Campaign: www.jubileecampaign.org

Mission India: www.missionindia.org

Open Doors: www.opendoorsusa.org

Persecution Project Foundation: www.persecutionproject.org

World Bible Translation Center: www.mnnonline.org/mission_groups/world-bible-translation-center

World Evangelical Alliance: www.worldea.org